Inactive Character

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Player Character

RankGroup members Posts Joined
Player CharacterHarry Potter [MD] 1034 Wed Apr 17, 2013 3:30 pm
Player CharacterMichael Osterhaus 970 Thu Apr 18, 2013 11:15 pm
Player CharacterMatilda Sideways 328 Wed Apr 24, 2013 4:53 pm
Player CharacterAbsinthe Barrister 91 Fri Apr 26, 2013 8:42 pm
Player CharacterFranklin Walker 11 Sat Apr 27, 2013 8:58 pm
Player CharacterDraco Malfoy [Jeff] 1427 Sun Apr 28, 2013 4:07 pm
Player CharacterCatalina Dimir 1 Sun Apr 28, 2013 6:46 pm
Player CharacterMika Jigglesworth 177 Sun Apr 28, 2013 7:11 pm
Player CharacterSamantha Avery 161 Sun Apr 28, 2013 11:04 pm
Player CharacterFinnegan Pierce 291 Mon Apr 29, 2013 7:07 am
Player CharacterGinny Weasley [Cy] 157 Mon Apr 29, 2013 8:13 am
Player CharacterChristopher Crowley 43 Mon Apr 29, 2013 7:16 pm
Player CharacterNeville Longbottom (Kristin) 1 Mon Apr 29, 2013 8:55 pm
Player CharacterRachel Underwood 46 Tue Apr 30, 2013 2:23 pm
Player CharacterVerily Swallows 147 Tue Apr 30, 2013 7:04 pm
Player CharacterHelene Tolstoy 7 Wed May 01, 2013 1:45 pm
Player CharacterCillian Cade 2 Wed May 08, 2013 5:22 am
Player CharacterZara Lindley 61 Sun May 12, 2013 9:29 am
Player CharacterRonald Weasley [Gellybean] 12 Sun May 12, 2013 2:43 pm
Player CharacterBlanche Edevane 169 Sun May 12, 2013 11:43 pm
Player CharacterMarcus Casparian 50 Mon May 13, 2013 2:18 pm
Player CharacterJeffrey Hotchkins 68 Wed May 15, 2013 7:18 pm
Player CharacterBernard Sideways 80 Thu May 16, 2013 7:04 am
Player CharacterPatience Hopewell 288 Thu May 16, 2013 8:33 am
Player CharacterBill Weasley [Cole] 2 Mon May 20, 2013 11:51 am



CHAT

Click here to open the chat in a new window

AFFILIATES

VOTE:
Top RP Sites Top RP Sites

RPG-D Relashio! The World of Tur HOW Black Sun Rising WE ON THE RUNThe 100 Role Play
Under the Surface The Next Incantation